Gints Brauns

Rezerves daļu tirdzniecības vadītājs

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67892236

gints.brauns@autofavorits.lv

Zigmunds Ziemelis

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67892237

zigmunds.ziemelis@autofavorits.lv

Vadims Bērziņš

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67892242

vadims.berzins@autofavorits.lv

Juris Osmanis

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67892243

juris.osmanis@autofavorits.lv

Aigars Sinavskis

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

G.Astras iela 8A, Rīga

Tālr.67802444

aigars.sinavskis@autofavorits.lv

Normunds Rūja

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

G.Astras iela 8A, Rīga

Tālr.67802444

normunds.rukja@autofavorits.lv

Raimonds Markevičs

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Graudu iela 68, Rīga

Tālr.67807555

raimonds.markevics@autofavorits.lv

Egils Freibergs

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Graudu iela 68, Rīga

Tālr.67807555

egils.freibergs@autofavorits.lv

Jurijs Papakuls

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Kārklu iela 2A, Daugavpils

Tālr.65440590

jurijs.papakuls@autofavorits.lv

Dmitrija Aroniško

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Kārklu iela 2A, Daugavpils

Tālr.65440590

dmitrijs.aronisko@autofavorits.lv

Jānis Teteris

Rezerves daļu speciālists

Zvaigžņu iela 13, Ventspils

Tālr.63629401

janis.teteris@favoritwest.lv

Danijs Veinbergs

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Zvaigžņu iela 13, Ventspils

Tālr.63627752

danijs.veinbergs@autofavorits.lv

Jānis Určs

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Zvaigžņu iela 13, Ventspils

Tālr.63627752

janis.urcs@autofavorits.lv

Edgars Lāže

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Miera iela 39, Talsi

Tālr.63232384

edgars.laze@autofavorits.lv

Mārtiņš Bogdanovs

Rezerves daļu pārdevējs

Miera iela 39, Talsi

Tālr.63232384

martins.bogdanovs@autofavorits.lv