Edgars Suta

Servisa vadītājs

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67670000

edgars.suta@autofavorits.lv

Mikus Tīlans

Servisa klientu konsultants

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67670000

mikus.tilans@autofavorits.lv

Jānis Garoza

Servisa klientu konsultants

Valgales iela 2A, Rīga

Tālr.67670000

janis.garoza@autofavorits.lv

Viktors Musins

Servisa klientu konsultants

G.Astras iela 8A, Rīga

Tālr.67802888

viktors.musins@autofavorits.lv

Uldis Moisejs

Servisa klientu konsultants

G.Astras iela 8A, Rīga

Tālr.67802888

uldis.moisejs@autofavorits.lv

Edgars Lapiņš

Servisa vadītājs

G.Astras iela 8A, Rīga

Tālr.67802888

edgars.lapins@autofavorits.lv

Normunds Riņķis

Virsbūves servisa vadītājs

Graudu iela 68, Rīga

Tālr.67807557

normunds.rinkis@autofavorits.lv

Tālis Kiršteins

Servisa klientu konsultants

Graudu iela 68, Rīga

Tālr.67807550

talis.kirrsteins@autofavorits.lv

Ēriks Kļavs

Servisa vadītājs

Graudu iela 68, Rīga

Tālr.67807550

eriks.klavs@autofavorits.lv

Andrejs Sidorovs

Servisa klientu konsultants

Kārklu iela 2A, Daugavpils

Tālr.65440591

andrejs.sidorovs@autofavorits.lv

Juris Matisāns

Servisa klientu konsultants

Kārklu iela 2A, Daugavpils

Tālr.65440591

juris.matisans@autofavorits.lv

Vjačeslavs Makovičs

Servisa klientu konsultants

Kārklu iela 2A, Daugavpils

Tālr.65440591

vjaceslavs.makovics@autofavorits.lv

Sandis Jaunķierpis

Servisa klientu konsultants

Zvaigžņu iela 13, Ventspils

Tālr.63629401

sandis.jaunkierpis@favoritwest.lv

Gundars Balodis

Servisa klientu konsultants

Zvaigžņu iela 13, Ventspils

Tālr.63629401

gundars.balodis@favoritwest.lv

Kaspars Erdmanis

Servisa klientu konsultants

Miera iela 39, Talsi

Tālr.63232313

kaspars.erdmanis@autofavorits.lv

Indars Lācis

Servisa klientu konsultants

Miera iela 39, Talsi

Tālr.63232313

indars.lacis@autofavorits.lv